Connect with us

Manchester City: Buildup to the Champions League Glory


Champions League

Manchester City: Buildup to the Champions League Glory

Manchester City have announced their UEFA Champions League squad comprising of Twenty-One players from A. Though, Pep Guardiola will even be able to call players born after 1 January 1996 who have playrd for consecutive two year for the Blue’s of Manchester who were included in UEFA’s List B.

The 21-man List A squad is:

Claudio Bravo, Ederson, Aro Muric

Danilo, Vincent Kompany, Eliaquim Mangala, Benjamin Mendy, Nicolas Otamendi, John Stones, Kyle Walker

Fabian Delph, Kevin De Bruyne, Fernandinho, Ilkay Gundogan, Leroy Sane, Raheem Sterling, Bernardo Silva, David Silva, Yaya Toure

Sergio Aguero, Gabriel Jesus


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mancity Core’s Exclusive

To Top