Premier League

Premier League: Arsenal vs Manchester City – Line-up confirmed


The question remains who will come out on the top tonight – Can Aguero get his 200 City goal or Petr Cech will get his 200 clean sheet?

Starting XI

Manchester City XI:  Ederson, Walker, Kompany (c), Otamendi, Danilo, De Bruyne, Gundogan, D Silva, Sane, Aguero, Bernardo.
Subs: Bravo, Zinchenko, Laporte, G Jesus, Stones, Yaya Toure, Foden

Team News

The Blues makes two changes – Ederson for Claudio Bravo and Bernardo for the injured Fernandinho

Raheem Sterling remains sidelined. Fabian Delph is suspended.

Pep Guardiola: “We still have to try and win games.

“Every game is a battle from now to the end of the season.

“We are playing teams who are fighting relegation and teams who are trying to get into the Champions League.”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top